Empowered Wellbeing For Success® Education Series Q & A Calls

Welcome [wlm_firstname]!

Below you can find details for the Q&A Calls for the Empowered Wellbeing For Success® Program.

These weekly Q&A Calls are so that you can get your specific questions answered by Hillary and the Success Ambassador team members.

This is your time to ask any questions you might have about the Program and your experience using the Program. If you are not able to attend the call, then the recordings will be available below for review.

Schedule Announcements

Any adjustments to the regularly scheduled call will be posted here.

Q&A Call Details

When

From October 11th – November 22nd calls will be on Thursdays
10:00pm EDT | 8:00pm MDT | 7:00pm PDT
Check My Time Zone

From November 30 onward calls will alternate between Friday and Wednesday every other week. The 30th starts Friday

3:00pm EDT | 1:00pm MDT | 12:00 noon PDT

How

Join the video conference on  PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android using the Zoom App (does require an internet connection)

Join via phone by dialing US: +1-646-558-8656 or +1-669-900-6833

If prompted the
Meeting ID: 884 567 6134
Particpant ID: #

Local International Numbers may be available.

Technical Support

If you have any issues with Zoom, you can find answers to common issues on Zoom Tech Support.

 

Q&A Call Recordings

Past Q&A Call recording audio will be available below the day after the call and will remain available for approximately 4 weeks before being replaced with newer calls.